A step ahead on the HIV collaboratory

Robert L. Murphy, Brigitte Autran, Christine Katlama, Gilles Brucker, Patrice Debre, Vincent Calvez, Bonaventura Clotet, Nathan Clumeck, Dominique Costagliola, Steven G. Deeks, Lucy Dorrell, Jose Gatell, Ashley Haase, Michel Klein, Adriano Lazzarin, Andrew J. McMichael, Laura Papagno, Timothyw Schacker, Simon Wain-Hobson, Bruce D. WalkerMichael Youle

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1264-1265
Number of pages2
Issue number5932
StatePublished - 2009

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General

Cite this