Atherosclerotic vascular disease conference. Writing group VI: Revascularization

Michael A. Bettmann, Michael D. Dake, L. Nelson Hopkins, Barry T. Katzen, Christopher J. White, Andrew C. Eisenhauer, William H. Pearce, Kenneth A. Rosenfield, Richard W. Smalling, Thomas A. Sos, Anthony C. Venbrux

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

26 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)2643-2650
Number of pages8
Issue number21
StatePublished - Jun 1 2004


  • AHA Conference Proceedings
  • Aorta atherosclerosis
  • Catheter
  • Revascularization

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this