Atom-probe tomography of meteoritic nanodiamonds

Philipp R. Heck, Dieter Isheim, Michael J. Pellin, Andrew M. Davis, Anirudha V. Sumant, Orlando Auciello, Jeffrey W. Elam, Jon Hiller, David J. Larson, Anil Mane, Surya S. Rout, Michael R. Savina, David N Seidman, Thomas Stephan

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1676-1677
Number of pages2
JournalMicroscopy and Microanalysis
Issue number3
StatePublished - Aug 1 2014
EventMicroscopy and Microanalysis 2014, M and M 2014 - Hartford, United States
Duration: Aug 3 2014Aug 7 2014

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Instrumentation

Cite this