Consensus Conference on Breast Conservation

Gordon F. Schwartz, Umberto Veronesi, Krishna B. Clough, J. Michael Dixon, Ian S. Fentiman, Sylvia H. Heywang-Köbrunner, Roland Holland, Kevin S. Hughes, Robert E. Mansel, Richard Margolese, Ellen B. Mendelson, Ivo A. Olivotto, Juan P. Palazzo, Lawrence J. Solin

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

54 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)198-207
Number of pages10
JournalJournal of the American College of Surgeons
Issue number2
StatePublished - Aug 1 2006

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Surgery

Cite this

Schwartz, G. F., Veronesi, U., Clough, K. B., Dixon, J. M., Fentiman, I. S., Heywang-Köbrunner, S. H., Holland, R., Hughes, K. S., Mansel, R. E., Margolese, R., Mendelson, E. B., Olivotto, I. A., Palazzo, J. P., & Solin, L. J. (2006). Consensus Conference on Breast Conservation. Journal of the American College of Surgeons, 203(2), 198-207.