Direct synthesis of AgInO2

Dean Y. Shahriari, Natasha Erdman, Ulrika T.M. Haug, Matthew C. Zarzyczny, Lawrence D. Marks, Kenneth R. Poeppelmeier*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

26 Scopus citations

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Direct synthesis of AgInO<sub>2</sub>'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy

Chemical Compounds

Engineering & Materials Science