Discussion on the paper by Wakefield

Nicky Best*, Jon Wakefield, Ray Chambers, Christopher Jackson, Sylvia Richardson, Anthony C. Atkinson, David Firth, Wenxin Jiang, Martin A. Tanner, Stephen E. Fienberg, Christian P. Robert, A. C. Davison, C. Semadeni, Julian Besag, J. K. Corder, C. Wolbrecht, David Draper, Jonathan J. Forster, Gary King, K. RiceThomas Richardson, Ruth Salway, Lianne Sheppard, Søren R. Thomson, Lance A. Waller

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

1 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Discussion on the paper by Wakefield'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.