Executive summary of the national 'Sun Safety: Protecting Our Future' Conference: American Academy of Dermatology and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

J. K. Robinson, R. Amonette, S. W. Wyatt, B. A. Bewerse, W. F. Bergfeld, P. K. Farris, H. Paul, R. Hornung, W. S. Lesko, A. Paller, C. Efken, C. Jorgensen, D. Polsky, J. O'Brien*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

17 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)774-780
Number of pages7
JournalJournal of the American Academy of Dermatology
Issue number5 I
StatePublished - 1998

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Dermatology

Cite this