Furio Camillo: Ballet in Five Acts for Orchestra

W. Robert Gallenberg, Morris S Levy, Morris S Levy (Editor)

Research output: Other contribution


This was Gallenberg's final work, and it was composed to a libretto and choreography by Salvatore Taglioni. It was premiered in Naples, 1838. This edition is based on the autograph manuscript, held in the Harvard Theatre Collection.
Original languageEnglish
PublisherMusikproduktion Jürgen Höflich
Place of PublicationMunich, Germany
Publication statusPublished - Nov 2014


Cite this

Gallenberg, W. R., Levy, M. S., & Levy, M. S. (Ed.) (2014, Nov). Furio Camillo: Ballet in Five Acts for Orchestra. Munich, Germany: Musikproduktion Jürgen Höflich.