Future of oral iron chelator deferiprone (L1)

GeorgeJ Kontoghiorghes, M. B. Agarwal Petrign Tondury, M. J. Kersten Michael Jaeger, G. Vreugdenhil A, Y. E. Rahman, the ICOC committee for the ICOC committee, Friedlieb Pfannkuch, Phil Bentley, Hans Peter Schnebli, Jayesh Mehta, Seema Singhal, B. C. Mehta

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

17 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1479-1480
Number of pages2
JournalThe Lancet
Issue number8858
StatePublished - Jun 5 1993

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this