Highlights from the 28th annual meeting of the society for the neural control of movement

Kevin A. Mazurek*, Michael Berger, Tejapratap Bollu, Raeed H. Chowdhury, Naveen Elangovan, Irene A. Kuling, M. Hongchul Sohn

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

5 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1671-1679
Number of pages9
JournalJournal of neurophysiology
Issue number4
StatePublished - Oct 2018

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Neuroscience(all)
  • Physiology

Cite this