Lawful physician-hastened death AAN position statement

James A. Russell*, Leon G. Epstein, Richard J. Bonnie, Robin Conwit, William D. Graf, Matthew Kirschen, Julie A. Kurek, Daniel G. Larriviere, Robert M. Pascuzzi, Matthew Rizzo, Justin A. Sattin, Zachary Simmons, Lynne Taylor, Amy Tsou, Michael A. Williams

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

7 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Lawful physician-hastened death AAN position statement'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences