Message from the incoming editor

Clifford B. Saper, Alvaro Pascual-Leone, Scott Pomeroy, Igor Koralnik, Seward Rutkove, Martin Samuels, Clifford Sapar, Gottfried Schlaug, Donald L. Schomer, Christopher A. Walsh, Anne Young

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)A9-A10
JournalAnnals of neurology
Issue number3
StatePublished - Sep 2013

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Neurology
  • Clinical Neurology

Cite this