NGGN Melanoma Practice Guidelines

Alan Houghton*, Daniel Coit, William Bloomer, Antonio Buzaid, David Chu, Burton Eisenberg, John Guitart, Timothy Johnson, Stanley Miller, Steven Sener, Kenneth Tanabe, John Thompson, Marshall Urist, Michael Walker

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

61 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)153-177
Number of pages25
Issue number7 A
StatePublished - Dec 1 1998

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Oncology
  • Cancer Research

Cite this