Oncofertility consortium consensus statement: guidelines for ovarian tissue cryopreservation.

Leilah E. Backhus*, Laxmi A. Kondapalli, R. Jeffrey Chang, Christos Coutifaris, Ralph Kazer, Teresa K. Woodruff

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

19 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)235-239
Number of pages5
JournalCancer treatment and research
StatePublished - 2007

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Oncology
  • Cancer Research

Cite this