Open letter to the scientific community of mycologists inputs from referees requested

Reinhard Agerer*, Joe Ammirati, Paul Blanz, Régis Courtecuisse, Dennis E. Desjardin, Walter Gams, Nils Hallenberg, Roy Halling, David L. Hawksworth, Egon Horak, Richard P. Korf, Greg M. Mueller, Franz Oberwinkler, Gerhard Rambold, Richard C. Summerbell, Dagmar Triebel, Roy Watling

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)295-298
Number of pages4
JournalApplied Soil Ecology
Issue number3
StatePublished - 2000

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Ecology
  • Agricultural and Biological Sciences (miscellaneous)
  • Soil Science

Cite this