Open letter to the scientific community of mycologists: Provide voucher specimens

Reinhard Agerer*, Joe Ammirati, Timothy J. Baroni, Paul Blanz, Régis Courtecuisse, Dennis E. Desjardin, Walter Gams, Nils Hallenberg, Roy Halling, David L. Hawksworth, Egon Horak, Richard P. Korf, Greg M. Mueller, Franz Oberwinkler, Gerhard Rambold, Richard C. Summerbell, Dagmar Triebel, Roy Watling

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)489-493
Number of pages5
StatePublished - Oct 2000

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Ecology, Evolution, Behavior and Systematics
  • Plant Science

Cite this