Organometallics roundtable 2011

John A. Gladysz*, Zachary T. Ball, Guy Bertrand, Suzanne A. Blum, Vy M. Dong, Reto Dorta, F. Ekkehardt Hahn, Mark G. Humphrey, William D. Jones, Jerzy Klosin, Ian Manners, Tobin J. Marks, James M. Mayer, Bernhard Rieger, Joachim C. Ritter, Alfred P. Sattelberger, Jennifer M. Schomaker, Vivian Wing Wah Yam

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

24 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Organometallics roundtable 2011'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.