Photo-induced electron transfer: General discussion

Michael Ashfold, Jon Bender, David N. Beratan, Stephen Bradforth, Jeffrey Cina, Animesh Datta, Jahan Dawlaty, Ryan Dill, Amro Dodin, Marta Duchi, Laura Estergreen, Graham Fleming, Terry Frankcombe, Gregory Gate, Oliver Gessner, Naomi Ginsberg, Christopher Grieco, Michael Haggmark, Sharon Hammes-Schiffer, Vanessa HuxterMichael Kellogg, Nadia Korovina, Yumin Lee, Johannes Mahl, Karen Morenz, Jennifer Ogilvie, Thomas A.A. Oliver, Tom Penfold, Petter Persson, Benjamin Schwartz, Minjung Son, Vasilios Stavros, Collin Steen, Mark Thompson, Michael Wasielewski, Emily Allyn Weiss, Jack Woolley

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)434-459
Number of pages26
JournalFaraday Discussions
StatePublished - 2019

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

Cite this