Public Health Statement of the Association of University Radiologists Committee on Climate Change and Sustainability

Beth Zigmund*, Tarek Hijaz, Benjamin E. Northrup, Julia H. Schoen, Kate Hanneman, Maura Brown, Priya Dave, Jonathan S. Gross, Cameron E. Henry, Jessica R. Leschied, Katherine E. Maturen, Cody R. Quirk, Sean A. Woolen, Michael E. Zalis, John R. Scheel

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)2358-2361
Number of pages4
JournalAcademic radiology
Issue number10
StatePublished - Oct 2023


  • Climate change
  • Education
  • Equity
  • Leadership
  • Public health
  • Radiology practice
  • Research
  • Sustainability

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Radiology Nuclear Medicine and imaging

Cite this