Regulation & Governance announces annual "Best Article" prize winners

Carol Heimer*, Robert A. Kagan, David Levi-Faur

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish (US)
Number of pages1
JournalRegulation and Governance
Issue number1
StatePublished - Mar 1 2012

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Sociology and Political Science
  • Public Administration
  • Law

Cite this