Regulation & Governance announces annual "Best Article" prize-winners

Carol Heimer*, Robert A. Kagan, David Levi-Faur, David Vogel

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)165
Number of pages1
JournalRegulation and Governance
Issue number2
StatePublished - Jun 2011

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Sociology and Political Science
  • Public Administration
  • Law

Cite this