Room-temperature ferroelectricity in supramolecular networks of charge-transfer complexes

Alok S. Tayi, Alexander K. Shveyd, Andrew C.H. Sue, Jodi M. Szarko, Brian S. Rolczynski, Dennis Cao, T. Jackson Kennedy, Amy A. Sarjeant, Charlotte L. Stern, Walter F. Paxton, Wei Wu, Sanjeev K. Dey, Albert C. Fahrenbach, Jeffrey R. Guest, Hooman Mohseni, Lin X. Chen, Kang L. Wang, J. Fraser Stoddart*, Samuel I. Stupp

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

395 Scopus citations

Search results