Soft X-ray microscopy at the NSLS

Tobias Beetz, Michael Feser, Holger Fleckenstein, Benjamin Hornberger, Chris Jacobsen, Janos Kirz, Mirna Lerotic, Enju Lima, Ming Lu, David Sayre, David Shapiro, Aaron Stein, Don Tennant, Sue Wirick

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

9 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)11-15
Number of pages5
JournalSynchrotron Radiation News
Issue number3
StatePublished - May 2003

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Atomic and Molecular Physics, and Optics
  • Nuclear and High Energy Physics

Cite this