Symposium on forensic expert testimony, Daubert, and rule 702

Daniel J. Capra, David Campbell, Debra A. Livingston, William Sessions, Thomas Albright, Ronald J. Allen, Susan Ballou, Itiel Dror, Chris Fabricant, Anne Goldbach, Andrew Goldsmith, Paul W. Grimm, Zachary Hafer, Ted R. Hunt, Alice Isenberg, Karen Kafadar, David H. Kaye, Jonathan J. Koehler, Alex Kozinski, Eric LanderLori Lightfoot, K. Michael Moore, Jane Campbell Moriarty, Erin Murphy, Jed S. Rakoff, Stephen A. Saltzburg, Jeff Salyards, Patti B. Saris, Laura M. Shamp, Thomas M. Sobol

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1463-1550
Number of pages88
JournalFordham Law Review
Issue number4
StatePublished - Mar 2018

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Law

Cite this