Synthesis and characterization of volatile, fluorine-free β-ketoiminate lanthanide MOCVD precursors and their implementation in low-temperature growth of epitaxial CeO2 buffer layers for superconducting electronics

Nikki L. Edleman, Anchuan Wang, John A. Belot, Andrew W. Metz, Jason R. Babcock, Amber M. Kawaoka, Jun Ni, Matthew V. Metz, Christine J. Flaschenriem, Charlotte L. Stern, Louise M. Liable-Sands, Arnold L. Rheingold, Paul R. Markworth, R P H Chang, Michael P. Chudzik, Carl R. Kannewurf, Tobin Jay Marks*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

60 Scopus citations

Search results