Synthesis and Structural Characterization of [PPh4]2[NEt4][AgTe7] and [PPh4]2[HgTe7], Compounds Containing the Unprecedented η3-Te74− Anion

Jonathan M. McConnachie, Mohammad A. Ansari, John C. Bollinger, Robert J. Salm, James A Ibers*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

39 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)3201-3202
Number of pages2
JournalInorganic Chemistry
Issue number15
StatePublished - Jul 21 1993

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Cite this