Task Force on Strategic Research Direction: Clinical Science Subgroup key science topics report.

Robert Bonow*, Edward B. Clark, Gregory D. Curfman, Alan Guttmacher, Martha N. Hill, D. Craig Miller, Aubrey R. Morrison, Robert J. Myerburg, Michael D. Schneider, Myron L. Weisfeldt, James T. Willerson, James B. Young

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

12 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Issue number20
StatePublished - Nov 12 2002

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this