The 15th Anniversary of the U.S. National Nanotechnology Initiative

Warren C.W. Chan, Manish Chhowalla, Omid Farokhzad, Sharon Glotzer, Yury Gogotsi, Paula T. Hammond, Mark C. Hersam, Ali Javey, Cherie R. Kagan, Kazunori Kataoka, Ali Khademhosseini, Nicholas A. Kotov, Shuit Tong Lee, Young Hee Lee, Yan Li, Jill E. Millstone, Paul Mulvaney, Andre E. Nel, Peter J. Nordlander, Wolfgang J. ParakReginald M. Penner, Andrey L. Rogach, Raymond E. Schaak, Ajay K. Sood, Molly M. Stevens, Andrew T.S. Wee, Tanja Weil, C. Grant Willson, Paul S. Weiss*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)10567-10569
Number of pages3
JournalACS nano
Issue number11
StatePublished - Nov 27 2018

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Engineering
  • General Physics and Astronomy
  • General Materials Science

Cite this