The Pavia consensus statement

Paul A. Volberding, Robert L. Murphy, Giuseppe Barbaro*, Giorgio Barbarini, Raffaele Bruno, Augusto Cirelli, Peter F. Currie, Gabriella Di Lorenzo, Massimo Fantoni, Gaetano Filice, Massimo Galli, Benvenuto Grisorio, Mauro Moroni, Franco Recusani, Paolo Sacchi, Daniele Scevola, James H. Stein, Donato Torre, Daniel Vittecoq

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

48 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)S170-S179
Issue numberSUPPL. 1
StatePublished - Apr 2003

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Immunology
  • Infectious Diseases

Cite this