The Philip D. Reed lecture series advisory committee on evidence rules panel discussion symposium on hearsay reform

Daniel J. Capra, William K. Sessions, Richard A. Posner, Patrick J. Schütz, Amy J. St Eve, Ronald J. Allen, Mark S. Brodin, Hugh M. Mundy, Daniel D. Blinka, Liesa Richter, Stephen A. Saltzburg, Lawrence R. Desideri, Daniel Gillogly, Ronald S. Safer, Reid J. Schar, David J. Steuer, John W. Vaudreuil, Lori E. Lightfoot, John Murphy

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    Original languageEnglish (US)
    Pages (from-to)1323-1393
    Number of pages71
    JournalFordham Law Review
    Issue number4
    StatePublished - Mar 1 2016

    ASJC Scopus subject areas

    • Law

    Cite this