The scanning transmission microscope at the NSLS

Harvey Rarback*, Chris Buckley, Kaarin Goncz, Harald Ade, Erik Anderson, David Attwood, Phil Batson, Sid Hellman, Chris Jacobsen, Dieter Kern, Janos Kirz, Steve Lindaas, Ian McNulty, Menno Oversluizen, Mark Rivers, Stephen Rothman, Deming Shu, Eshang Tang

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

17 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'The scanning transmission microscope at the NSLS'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science

Physics & Astronomy