Updated nomenclature of delirium and acute encephalopathy: statement of ten Societies

Arjen J.C. Slooter*, Wim M. Otte, John W. Devlin, Rakesh C. Arora, Thomas P. Bleck, Jan Claassen, Matthew S. Duprey, E. Wesley Ely, Peter W. Kaplan, Nicola Latronico, Alessandro Morandi, Karin J. Neufeld, Tarek Sharshar, Alasdair M.J. MacLullich, Robert D. Stevens

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

160 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1020-1022
Number of pages3
JournalIntensive Care Medicine
Issue number5
StatePublished - May 1 2020

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Critical Care and Intensive Care Medicine

Cite this